Go2Cabs

- Newquay's #1 Taxi & Transfer Service -

Our Website Reviews

At Go2Cabs, we truly appreciate your feedback! Submit a website review for us below and read our customer's reviews submitted to the website. You can also submit & read through our reviews on Facebook & Google.

Book Your Travel Online

Submit Your GO2CABS Website Review
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Our Recent Website Reviews

QUALITY SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2021

Had a taxi today turned up early which being from a military background really made me feel they care about the customers. Very fair price friendly driver and very good customer service from the office. would highly recommend this company hope to use these again in the near future.

leeA1983

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

Would to thank go2cabs especially our driver
Simon for his superb customer service and helpful information

Kevin

Super taxi firm

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Great service, polite staff and great prices!

SaraW-247

Excellent cab company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Great company, on time, reliable and competitive prices

AndyD-523

Brilliant company!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Great staff, great prices! wouldn’t go anywhere else. Defiantly recommend to all my family and friends.

RachelJ-277

Go2Cabs service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

A great service and friendly drivers would highly recommend i wont use another cab service.

IanW-8541

Excellent and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

outstanding professional service. couldn’t of asked for a more friendly driver. Great price for service provided 🙂 only service i use when in Newquay.

JimB-550

Great service

Rated 4 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Excellent service, clean cars and polite driver.

JulieW-947

a cab firm who turns up on time.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

i normally use a2b but i got fed up being told the cab would be 10 mins and it turning up 25 minutes later.
thought i would give go2cabs a try, was told 10 minutes and hey presto it was there on time.
used them again the following night and they turned up on time again. i strongly recommend anyone who wants a cab to try them!!!

BrianS-708

great company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Excellent service, would recommend, very quick and polite staff. great covid preventions used. Brilliant company .

SelinaB-32