Go2Cabs

- Cornwall's #1 for Taxi & Transfer Services

Our Website Reviews

At Go2Cabs, we truly appreciate your feedback! Submit a website review for us below and read our customer's reviews submitted to the website. You can also submit & read through our reviews on Facebook & Google.

Book Your Travel Online

Submit Your GO2CABS Website Review
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Our Recent Website Reviews

Super taxi firm

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Great service, polite staff and great prices!

SaraW-247

Excellent cab company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Great company, on time, reliable and competitive prices

AndyD-523

Brilliant company!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Great staff, great prices! wouldn’t go anywhere else. Defiantly recommend to all my family and friends.

RachelJ-277

Go2Cabs service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

A great service and friendly drivers would highly recommend i wont use another cab service.

IanW-8541

Excellent and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

outstanding professional service. couldn’t of asked for a more friendly driver. Great price for service provided 🙂 only service i use when in Newquay.

JimB-550

Great service

Rated 4 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Excellent service, clean cars and polite driver.

JulieW-947

a cab firm who turns up on time.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

i normally use a2b but i got fed up being told the cab would be 10 mins and it turning up 25 minutes later.
thought i would give go2cabs a try, was told 10 minutes and hey presto it was there on time.
used them again the following night and they turned up on time again. i strongly recommend anyone who wants a cab to try them!!!

BrianS-708

great company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Excellent service, would recommend, very quick and polite staff. great covid preventions used. Brilliant company .

SelinaB-32

High standard recommendation

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

The best taxi company in Newquay, reliable, friendly and really good prices, highly recommend.

DanMck-902

Go2Cabs

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

ive been using this firm a while now. fast and friendly service, cabs super clean! about time we’ve got a decent taxi firm in the area.

StuartS-483